The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 January 1920
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 January 1920
3 Saturday, 3 January 1920
4 Sunday, 4 January 1920
5 Monday, 5 January 1920
6 Tuesday, 6 January 1920
7 Wednesday, 7 January 1920
8 Thursday, 8 January 1920
9 Friday, 9 January 1920
10 Saturday, 10 January 1920
11 Sunday, 11 January 1920
12 Monday, 12 January 1920
13 Tuesday, 13 January 1920
14 Wednesday, 14 January 1920
15 Thursday, 15 January 1920
16 Friday, 16 January 1920
17 Saturday, 17 January 1920
18 Sunday, 18 January 1920
19 Monday, 19 January 1920
20 Tuesday, 20 January 1920
21 Wednesday, 21 January 1920
22 Thursday, 22 January 1920
23 Friday, 23 January 1920
24 Saturday, 24 January 1920
25 Sunday, 25 January 1920
26 Monday, 26 January 1920
27 Tuesday, 27 January 1920
28 Wednesday, 28 January 1920
29 Thursday, 29 January 1920
30 Friday, 30 January 1920
31 Saturday, 31 January 1920