The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 June 1919
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 June 1919
3 Tuesday, 3 June 1919
4 Wednesday, 4 June 1919
5 Thursday, 5 June 1919
6 Friday, 6 June 1919
7 Saturday, 7 June 1919
8 Sunday, 8 June 1919
9 Monday, 9 June 1919
10 Tuesday, 10 June 1919
11 Wednesday, 11 June 1919
12 Thursday, 12 June 1919
13 Friday, 13 June 1919
14 Saturday, 14 June 1919
15 Sunday, 15 June 1919
16 Monday, 16 June 1919
17 Tuesday, 17 June 1919
18 Wednesday, 18 June 1919
19 Thursday, 19 June 1919
20 Friday, 20 June 1919
21 Saturday, 21 June 1919
22 Sunday, 22 June 1919
23 Monday, 23 June 1919
24 Tuesday, 24 June 1919
25 Wednesday, 25 June 1919
26 Thursday, 26 June 1919
27 Friday, 27 June 1919
28 Saturday, 28 June 1919
29 Sunday, 29 June 1919
30 Monday, 30 June 1919