The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 May 1919
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 May 1919
3 Saturday, 3 May 1919
4 Sunday, 4 May 1919
5 Monday, 5 May 1919
6 Tuesday, 6 May 1919
7 Wednesday, 7 May 1919
8 Thursday, 8 May 1919
9 Friday, 9 May 1919
10 Saturday, 10 May 1919
11 Sunday, 11 May 1919
12 Monday, 12 May 1919
13 Tuesday, 13 May 1919
14 Wednesday, 14 May 1919
15 Thursday, 15 May 1919
16 Friday, 16 May 1919
17 Saturday, 17 May 1919
18 Sunday, 18 May 1919
19 Monday, 19 May 1919
20 Tuesday, 20 May 1919
21 Wednesday, 21 May 1919
22 Thursday, 22 May 1919
23 Friday, 23 May 1919
24 Saturday, 24 May 1919
25 Sunday, 25 May 1919
26 Monday, 26 May 1919
27 Tuesday, 27 May 1919
28 Wednesday, 28 May 1919
29 Thursday, 29 May 1919
30 Friday, 30 May 1919
31 Saturday, 31 May 1919