The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 February 1919
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 February 1919
3 Monday, 3 February 1919
4 Tuesday, 4 February 1919
5 Wednesday, 5 February 1919
6 Thursday, 6 February 1919
7 Friday, 7 February 1919
8 Saturday, 8 February 1919
9 Sunday, 9 February 1919
10 Monday, 10 February 1919
11 Tuesday, 11 February 1919
12 Wednesday, 12 February 1919
13 Thursday, 13 February 1919
14 Friday, 14 February 1919
15 Saturday, 15 February 1919
16 Sunday, 16 February 1919
17 Monday, 17 February 1919
18 Tuesday, 18 February 1919
19 Wednesday, 19 February 1919
20 Thursday, 20 February 1919
21 Friday, 21 February 1919
22 Saturday, 22 February 1919
23 Sunday, 23 February 1919
24 Monday, 24 February 1919
25 Tuesday, 25 February 1919
26 Wednesday, 26 February 1919
27 Thursday, 27 February 1919
28 Friday, 28 February 1919