The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 November 1918
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 November 1918
3 Sunday, 3 November 1918
4 Monday, 4 November 1918
5 Tuesday, 5 November 1918
6 Wednesday, 6 November 1918
7 Thursday, 7 November 1918
8 Friday, 8 November 1918
9 Saturday, 9 November 1918
10 Sunday, 10 November 1918
11 Monday, 11 November 1918
12 Tuesday, 12 November 1918
13 Wednesday, 13 November 1918
14 Thursday, 14 November 1918
15 Friday, 15 November 1918
16 Saturday, 16 November 1918
17 Sunday, 17 November 1918
18 Monday, 18 November 1918
19 Tuesday, 19 November 1918
20 Wednesday, 20 November 1918
21 Thursday, 21 November 1918
22 Friday, 22 November 1918
23 Saturday, 23 November 1918
24 Sunday, 24 November 1918
25 Monday, 25 November 1918
26 Tuesday, 26 November 1918
27 Wednesday, 27 November 1918
28 Thursday, 28 November 1918
29 Friday, 29 November 1918
30 Saturday, 30 November 1918