The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 December 1917
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 December 1917
3 Monday, 3 December 1917
4 Tuesday, 4 December 1917
5 Wednesday, 5 December 1917
6 Thursday, 6 December 1917
7 Friday, 7 December 1917
8 Saturday, 8 December 1917
9 Sunday, 9 December 1917
10 Monday, 10 December 1917
11 Tuesday, 11 December 1917
12 Wednesday, 12 December 1917
13 Thursday, 13 December 1917
14 Friday, 14 December 1917
15 Saturday, 15 December 1917
16 Sunday, 16 December 1917
17 Monday, 17 December 1917
18 Tuesday, 18 December 1917
19 Wednesday, 19 December 1917
20 Thursday, 20 December 1917
21 Friday, 21 December 1917
22 Saturday, 22 December 1917
23 Sunday, 23 December 1917
24 Monday, 24 December 1917
25 Tuesday, 25 December 1917
26 Wednesday, 26 December 1917
27 Thursday, 27 December 1917
28 Friday, 28 December 1917
29 Saturday, 29 December 1917
30 Sunday, 30 December 1917
31 Monday, 31 December 1917