The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 June 1917
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 June 1917
3 Sunday, 3 June 1917
4 Monday, 4 June 1917
5 Tuesday, 5 June 1917
6 Wednesday, 6 June 1917
7 Thursday, 7 June 1917
8 Friday, 8 June 1917
9 Saturday, 9 June 1917
10 Sunday, 10 June 1917
11 Monday, 11 June 1917
12 Tuesday, 12 June 1917
13 Wednesday, 13 June 1917
14 Thursday, 14 June 1917
15 Friday, 15 June 1917
16 Saturday, 16 June 1917
17 Sunday, 17 June 1917
18 Monday, 18 June 1917
19 Tuesday, 19 June 1917
20 Wednesday, 20 June 1917
21 Thursday, 21 June 1917
22 Friday, 22 June 1917
23 Saturday, 23 June 1917
24 Sunday, 24 June 1917
25 Monday, 25 June 1917
26 Tuesday, 26 June 1917
27 Wednesday, 27 June 1917
28 Thursday, 28 June 1917
29 Friday, 29 June 1917
30 Saturday, 30 June 1917