The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 February 1917
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 February 1917
3 Saturday, 3 February 1917
4 Sunday, 4 February 1917
5 Monday, 5 February 1917
6 Tuesday, 6 February 1917
7 Wednesday, 7 February 1917
8 Thursday, 8 February 1917
9 Friday, 9 February 1917
10 Saturday, 10 February 1917
11 Sunday, 11 February 1917
12 Monday, 12 February 1917
13 Tuesday, 13 February 1917
14 Wednesday, 14 February 1917
15 Thursday, 15 February 1917
16 Friday, 16 February 1917
17 Saturday, 17 February 1917
18 Sunday, 18 February 1917
19 Monday, 19 February 1917
20 Tuesday, 20 February 1917
21 Wednesday, 21 February 1917
22 Thursday, 22 February 1917
23 Friday, 23 February 1917
24 Saturday, 24 February 1917
25 Sunday, 25 February 1917
26 Monday, 26 February 1917
27 Tuesday, 27 February 1917
28 Wednesday, 28 February 1917