The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 January 1916
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 January 1916
3 Monday, 3 January 1916
4 Tuesday, 4 January 1916
5 Wednesday, 5 January 1916
6 Thursday, 6 January 1916
7 Friday, 7 January 1916
8 Saturday, 8 January 1916
9 Sunday, 9 January 1916
10 Monday, 10 January 1916
11 Tuesday, 11 January 1916
12 Wednesday, 12 January 1916
13 Thursday, 13 January 1916
14 Friday, 14 January 1916
15 Saturday, 15 January 1916
16 Sunday, 16 January 1916
17 Monday, 17 January 1916
18 Tuesday, 18 January 1916
19 Wednesday, 19 January 1916
20 Thursday, 20 January 1916
21 Friday, 21 January 1916
22 Saturday, 22 January 1916
23 Sunday, 23 January 1916
24 Monday, 24 January 1916
25 Tuesday, 25 January 1916
26 Wednesday, 26 January 1916
27 Thursday, 27 January 1916
28 Friday, 28 January 1916
29 Saturday, 29 January 1916
30 Sunday, 30 January 1916
31 Monday, 31 January 1916