The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 December 1915
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 December 1915
3 Friday, 3 December 1915
4 Saturday, 4 December 1915
5 Sunday, 5 December 1915
6 Monday, 6 December 1915
7 Tuesday, 7 December 1915
8 Wednesday, 8 December 1915
9 Thursday, 9 December 1915
10 Friday, 10 December 1915
11 Saturday, 11 December 1915
12 Sunday, 12 December 1915
13 Monday, 13 December 1915
14 Tuesday, 14 December 1915
15 Wednesday, 15 December 1915
16 Thursday, 16 December 1915
17 Friday, 17 December 1915
18 Saturday, 18 December 1915
19 Sunday, 19 December 1915
20 Monday, 20 December 1915
21 Tuesday, 21 December 1915
22 Wednesday, 22 December 1915
23 Thursday, 23 December 1915
24 Friday, 24 December 1915
25 Saturday, 25 December 1915
26 Sunday, 26 December 1915
27 Monday, 27 December 1915
28 Tuesday, 28 December 1915
29 Wednesday, 29 December 1915
30 Thursday, 30 December 1915
31 Friday, 31 December 1915