The Sacred Heart Review

Title: The Sacred Heart Review
Available online: 1 December 1888 - 31 August 1918 (1547 issues)

The Review was a newspaper published in Cambridge and Boston between 1888-1918. Not merely a church bulletin, the Review contained sections dealing with local, national and international news, and had a nation-wide subscriber base. It is important for its reporting of the Catholic Church in general and the Church in New England in particular; its pieces that explicate and defend Catholicism; and its advertisements. The entire 60-volume run is available online and is in the public domain. The online version was made possible, in part, by the John and Ruth Galvin Endowed Fund for the Boston Collection at the John J. Burns Library.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 August 1915
2 Monday, 2 August 1915
3 Tuesday, 3 August 1915
4 Wednesday, 4 August 1915
5 Thursday, 5 August 1915
6 Friday, 6 August 1915
7 Saturday, 7 August 1915
1 issue
8 Sunday, 8 August 1915
9 Monday, 9 August 1915
10 Tuesday, 10 August 1915
11 Wednesday, 11 August 1915
12 Thursday, 12 August 1915
13 Friday, 13 August 1915
14 Saturday, 14 August 1915
1 issue
15 Sunday, 15 August 1915
16 Monday, 16 August 1915
17 Tuesday, 17 August 1915
18 Wednesday, 18 August 1915
19 Thursday, 19 August 1915
20 Friday, 20 August 1915
21 Saturday, 21 August 1915
1 issue
22 Sunday, 22 August 1915
23 Monday, 23 August 1915
24 Tuesday, 24 August 1915
25 Wednesday, 25 August 1915
26 Thursday, 26 August 1915
27 Friday, 27 August 1915
28 Saturday, 28 August 1915
1 issue
29 Sunday, 29 August 1915
30 Monday, 30 August 1915
31 Tuesday, 31 August 1915