The Sacred Heart Review

Title: The Sacred Heart Review
Available online: 1 December 1888 - 31 August 1918 (1547 issues)

The Review was a newspaper published in Cambridge and Boston between 1888-1918. Not merely a church bulletin, the Review contained sections dealing with local, national and international news, and had a nation-wide subscriber base. It is important for its reporting of the Catholic Church in general and the Church in New England in particular; its pieces that explicate and defend Catholicism; and its advertisements. The entire 60-volume run is available online and is in the public domain. The online version was made possible, in part, by the John and Ruth Galvin Endowed Fund for the Boston Collection at the John J. Burns Library.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 February 1915
2 Tuesday, 2 February 1915
3 Wednesday, 3 February 1915
4 Thursday, 4 February 1915
5 Friday, 5 February 1915
6 Saturday, 6 February 1915
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 February 1915
8 Monday, 8 February 1915
9 Tuesday, 9 February 1915
10 Wednesday, 10 February 1915
11 Thursday, 11 February 1915
12 Friday, 12 February 1915
13 Saturday, 13 February 1915
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 February 1915
15 Monday, 15 February 1915
16 Tuesday, 16 February 1915
17 Wednesday, 17 February 1915
18 Thursday, 18 February 1915
19 Friday, 19 February 1915
20 Saturday, 20 February 1915
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 February 1915
22 Monday, 22 February 1915
23 Tuesday, 23 February 1915
24 Wednesday, 24 February 1915
25 Thursday, 25 February 1915
26 Friday, 26 February 1915
27 Saturday, 27 February 1915
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 February 1915