The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 April 1914
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 April 1914
3 Friday, 3 April 1914
4 Saturday, 4 April 1914
5 Sunday, 5 April 1914
6 Monday, 6 April 1914
7 Tuesday, 7 April 1914
8 Wednesday, 8 April 1914
9 Thursday, 9 April 1914
10 Friday, 10 April 1914
11 Saturday, 11 April 1914
12 Sunday, 12 April 1914
13 Monday, 13 April 1914
14 Tuesday, 14 April 1914
15 Wednesday, 15 April 1914
16 Thursday, 16 April 1914
17 Friday, 17 April 1914
18 Saturday, 18 April 1914
19 Sunday, 19 April 1914
20 Monday, 20 April 1914
21 Tuesday, 21 April 1914
22 Wednesday, 22 April 1914
23 Thursday, 23 April 1914
24 Friday, 24 April 1914
25 Saturday, 25 April 1914
26 Sunday, 26 April 1914
27 Monday, 27 April 1914
28 Tuesday, 28 April 1914
29 Wednesday, 29 April 1914
30 Thursday, 30 April 1914