The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 November 1913
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 November 1913
3 Monday, 3 November 1913
4 Tuesday, 4 November 1913
5 Wednesday, 5 November 1913
6 Thursday, 6 November 1913
7 Friday, 7 November 1913
8 Saturday, 8 November 1913
9 Sunday, 9 November 1913
10 Monday, 10 November 1913
11 Tuesday, 11 November 1913
12 Wednesday, 12 November 1913
13 Thursday, 13 November 1913
14 Friday, 14 November 1913
15 Saturday, 15 November 1913
16 Sunday, 16 November 1913
17 Monday, 17 November 1913
18 Tuesday, 18 November 1913
19 Wednesday, 19 November 1913
20 Thursday, 20 November 1913
21 Friday, 21 November 1913
22 Saturday, 22 November 1913
23 Sunday, 23 November 1913
24 Monday, 24 November 1913
25 Tuesday, 25 November 1913
26 Wednesday, 26 November 1913
27 Thursday, 27 November 1913
28 Friday, 28 November 1913
29 Saturday, 29 November 1913
30 Sunday, 30 November 1913