The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 February 1913
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 February 1913
3 Monday, 3 February 1913
4 Tuesday, 4 February 1913
5 Wednesday, 5 February 1913
6 Thursday, 6 February 1913
7 Friday, 7 February 1913
8 Saturday, 8 February 1913
9 Sunday, 9 February 1913
10 Monday, 10 February 1913
11 Tuesday, 11 February 1913
12 Wednesday, 12 February 1913
13 Thursday, 13 February 1913
14 Friday, 14 February 1913
15 Saturday, 15 February 1913
16 Sunday, 16 February 1913
17 Monday, 17 February 1913
18 Tuesday, 18 February 1913
19 Wednesday, 19 February 1913
20 Thursday, 20 February 1913
21 Friday, 21 February 1913
22 Saturday, 22 February 1913
23 Sunday, 23 February 1913
24 Monday, 24 February 1913
25 Tuesday, 25 February 1913
26 Wednesday, 26 February 1913
27 Thursday, 27 February 1913
28 Friday, 28 February 1913