The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 November 1912
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 November 1912
3 Sunday, 3 November 1912
4 Monday, 4 November 1912
5 Tuesday, 5 November 1912
6 Wednesday, 6 November 1912
7 Thursday, 7 November 1912
8 Friday, 8 November 1912
9 Saturday, 9 November 1912
10 Sunday, 10 November 1912
11 Monday, 11 November 1912
12 Tuesday, 12 November 1912
13 Wednesday, 13 November 1912
14 Thursday, 14 November 1912
15 Friday, 15 November 1912
16 Saturday, 16 November 1912
17 Sunday, 17 November 1912
18 Monday, 18 November 1912
19 Tuesday, 19 November 1912
20 Wednesday, 20 November 1912
21 Thursday, 21 November 1912
22 Friday, 22 November 1912
23 Saturday, 23 November 1912
24 Sunday, 24 November 1912
25 Monday, 25 November 1912
26 Tuesday, 26 November 1912
27 Wednesday, 27 November 1912
28 Thursday, 28 November 1912
29 Friday, 29 November 1912
30 Saturday, 30 November 1912