The Sacred Heart Review

Title: The Sacred Heart Review
Available online: 1 December 1888 - 31 August 1918 (1547 issues)

The Review was a newspaper published in Cambridge and Boston between 1888-1918. Not merely a church bulletin, the Review contained sections dealing with local, national and international news, and had a nation-wide subscriber base. It is important for its reporting of the Catholic Church in general and the Church in New England in particular; its pieces that explicate and defend Catholicism; and its advertisements. The entire 60-volume run is available online and is in the public domain. The online version was made possible, in part, by the John and Ruth Galvin Endowed Fund for the Boston Collection at the John J. Burns Library.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 March 1912
2 Saturday, 2 March 1912
1 issue
3 Sunday, 3 March 1912
4 Monday, 4 March 1912
5 Tuesday, 5 March 1912
6 Wednesday, 6 March 1912
7 Thursday, 7 March 1912
8 Friday, 8 March 1912
9 Saturday, 9 March 1912
1 issue
10 Sunday, 10 March 1912
11 Monday, 11 March 1912
12 Tuesday, 12 March 1912
13 Wednesday, 13 March 1912
14 Thursday, 14 March 1912
15 Friday, 15 March 1912
16 Saturday, 16 March 1912
1 issue
17 Sunday, 17 March 1912
18 Monday, 18 March 1912
19 Tuesday, 19 March 1912
20 Wednesday, 20 March 1912
21 Thursday, 21 March 1912
22 Friday, 22 March 1912
23 Saturday, 23 March 1912
1 issue
24 Sunday, 24 March 1912
25 Monday, 25 March 1912
26 Tuesday, 26 March 1912
27 Wednesday, 27 March 1912
28 Thursday, 28 March 1912
29 Friday, 29 March 1912
30 Saturday, 30 March 1912
1 issue
31 Sunday, 31 March 1912