The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 December 1911
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 December 1911
3 Sunday, 3 December 1911
4 Monday, 4 December 1911
5 Tuesday, 5 December 1911
6 Wednesday, 6 December 1911
7 Thursday, 7 December 1911
8 Friday, 8 December 1911
9 Saturday, 9 December 1911
10 Sunday, 10 December 1911
11 Monday, 11 December 1911
12 Tuesday, 12 December 1911
13 Wednesday, 13 December 1911
14 Thursday, 14 December 1911
15 Friday, 15 December 1911
16 Saturday, 16 December 1911
17 Sunday, 17 December 1911
18 Monday, 18 December 1911
19 Tuesday, 19 December 1911
20 Wednesday, 20 December 1911
21 Thursday, 21 December 1911
22 Friday, 22 December 1911
23 Saturday, 23 December 1911
24 Sunday, 24 December 1911
25 Monday, 25 December 1911
26 Tuesday, 26 December 1911
27 Wednesday, 27 December 1911
28 Thursday, 28 December 1911
29 Friday, 29 December 1911
30 Saturday, 30 December 1911
31 Sunday, 31 December 1911