The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 April 1911
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 April 1911
3 Monday, 3 April 1911
4 Tuesday, 4 April 1911
5 Wednesday, 5 April 1911
6 Thursday, 6 April 1911
7 Friday, 7 April 1911
8 Saturday, 8 April 1911
9 Sunday, 9 April 1911
10 Monday, 10 April 1911
11 Tuesday, 11 April 1911
12 Wednesday, 12 April 1911
13 Thursday, 13 April 1911
14 Friday, 14 April 1911
15 Saturday, 15 April 1911
16 Sunday, 16 April 1911
17 Monday, 17 April 1911
18 Tuesday, 18 April 1911
19 Wednesday, 19 April 1911
20 Thursday, 20 April 1911
21 Friday, 21 April 1911
22 Saturday, 22 April 1911
23 Sunday, 23 April 1911
24 Monday, 24 April 1911
25 Tuesday, 25 April 1911
26 Wednesday, 26 April 1911
27 Thursday, 27 April 1911
28 Friday, 28 April 1911
29 Saturday, 29 April 1911
30 Sunday, 30 April 1911