The Sacred Heart Review

Title: The Sacred Heart Review
Available online: 1 December 1888 - 31 August 1918 (1547 issues)

The Review was a newspaper published in Cambridge and Boston between 1888-1918. Not merely a church bulletin, the Review contained sections dealing with local, national and international news, and had a nation-wide subscriber base. It is important for its reporting of the Catholic Church in general and the Church in New England in particular; its pieces that explicate and defend Catholicism; and its advertisements. The entire 60-volume run is available online and is in the public domain. The online version was made possible, in part, by the John and Ruth Galvin Endowed Fund for the Boston Collection at the John J. Burns Library.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 April 1911
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 April 1911
3 Monday, 3 April 1911
4 Tuesday, 4 April 1911
5 Wednesday, 5 April 1911
6 Thursday, 6 April 1911
7 Friday, 7 April 1911
8 Saturday, 8 April 1911
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 April 1911
10 Monday, 10 April 1911
11 Tuesday, 11 April 1911
12 Wednesday, 12 April 1911
13 Thursday, 13 April 1911
14 Friday, 14 April 1911
15 Saturday, 15 April 1911
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 April 1911
17 Monday, 17 April 1911
18 Tuesday, 18 April 1911
19 Wednesday, 19 April 1911
20 Thursday, 20 April 1911
21 Friday, 21 April 1911
22 Saturday, 22 April 1911
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 April 1911
24 Monday, 24 April 1911
25 Tuesday, 25 April 1911
26 Wednesday, 26 April 1911
27 Thursday, 27 April 1911
28 Friday, 28 April 1911
29 Saturday, 29 April 1911
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 April 1911