The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 March 1911
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 March 1911
3 Friday, 3 March 1911
4 Saturday, 4 March 1911
5 Sunday, 5 March 1911
6 Monday, 6 March 1911
7 Tuesday, 7 March 1911
8 Wednesday, 8 March 1911
9 Thursday, 9 March 1911
10 Friday, 10 March 1911
11 Saturday, 11 March 1911
12 Sunday, 12 March 1911
13 Monday, 13 March 1911
14 Tuesday, 14 March 1911
15 Wednesday, 15 March 1911
16 Thursday, 16 March 1911
17 Friday, 17 March 1911
18 Saturday, 18 March 1911
19 Sunday, 19 March 1911
20 Monday, 20 March 1911
21 Tuesday, 21 March 1911
22 Wednesday, 22 March 1911
23 Thursday, 23 March 1911
24 Friday, 24 March 1911
25 Saturday, 25 March 1911
26 Sunday, 26 March 1911
27 Monday, 27 March 1911
28 Tuesday, 28 March 1911
29 Wednesday, 29 March 1911
30 Thursday, 30 March 1911
31 Friday, 31 March 1911