The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 November 1910
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 November 1910
3 Thursday, 3 November 1910
4 Friday, 4 November 1910
5 Saturday, 5 November 1910
6 Sunday, 6 November 1910
7 Monday, 7 November 1910
8 Tuesday, 8 November 1910
9 Wednesday, 9 November 1910
10 Thursday, 10 November 1910
11 Friday, 11 November 1910
12 Saturday, 12 November 1910
13 Sunday, 13 November 1910
14 Monday, 14 November 1910
15 Tuesday, 15 November 1910
16 Wednesday, 16 November 1910
17 Thursday, 17 November 1910
18 Friday, 18 November 1910
19 Saturday, 19 November 1910
20 Sunday, 20 November 1910
21 Monday, 21 November 1910
22 Tuesday, 22 November 1910
23 Wednesday, 23 November 1910
24 Thursday, 24 November 1910
25 Friday, 25 November 1910
26 Saturday, 26 November 1910
27 Sunday, 27 November 1910
28 Monday, 28 November 1910
29 Tuesday, 29 November 1910
30 Wednesday, 30 November 1910