The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 May 1910
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 May 1910
3 Tuesday, 3 May 1910
4 Wednesday, 4 May 1910
5 Thursday, 5 May 1910
6 Friday, 6 May 1910
7 Saturday, 7 May 1910
8 Sunday, 8 May 1910
9 Monday, 9 May 1910
10 Tuesday, 10 May 1910
11 Wednesday, 11 May 1910
12 Thursday, 12 May 1910
13 Friday, 13 May 1910
14 Saturday, 14 May 1910
15 Sunday, 15 May 1910
16 Monday, 16 May 1910
17 Tuesday, 17 May 1910
18 Wednesday, 18 May 1910
19 Thursday, 19 May 1910
20 Friday, 20 May 1910
21 Saturday, 21 May 1910
22 Sunday, 22 May 1910
23 Monday, 23 May 1910
24 Tuesday, 24 May 1910
25 Wednesday, 25 May 1910
26 Thursday, 26 May 1910
27 Friday, 27 May 1910
28 Saturday, 28 May 1910
29 Sunday, 29 May 1910
30 Monday, 30 May 1910
31 Tuesday, 31 May 1910