The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 December 1909
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 December 1909
3 Friday, 3 December 1909
4 Saturday, 4 December 1909
5 Sunday, 5 December 1909
6 Monday, 6 December 1909
7 Tuesday, 7 December 1909
8 Wednesday, 8 December 1909
9 Thursday, 9 December 1909
10 Friday, 10 December 1909
11 Saturday, 11 December 1909
12 Sunday, 12 December 1909
13 Monday, 13 December 1909
14 Tuesday, 14 December 1909
15 Wednesday, 15 December 1909
16 Thursday, 16 December 1909
17 Friday, 17 December 1909
18 Saturday, 18 December 1909
19 Sunday, 19 December 1909
20 Monday, 20 December 1909
21 Tuesday, 21 December 1909
22 Wednesday, 22 December 1909
23 Thursday, 23 December 1909
24 Friday, 24 December 1909
25 Saturday, 25 December 1909
26 Sunday, 26 December 1909
27 Monday, 27 December 1909
28 Tuesday, 28 December 1909
29 Wednesday, 29 December 1909
30 Thursday, 30 December 1909
31 Friday, 31 December 1909