The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 July 1909
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 July 1909
3 Saturday, 3 July 1909
4 Sunday, 4 July 1909
5 Monday, 5 July 1909
6 Tuesday, 6 July 1909
7 Wednesday, 7 July 1909
8 Thursday, 8 July 1909
9 Friday, 9 July 1909
10 Saturday, 10 July 1909
11 Sunday, 11 July 1909
12 Monday, 12 July 1909
13 Tuesday, 13 July 1909
14 Wednesday, 14 July 1909
15 Thursday, 15 July 1909
16 Friday, 16 July 1909
17 Saturday, 17 July 1909
18 Sunday, 18 July 1909
19 Monday, 19 July 1909
20 Tuesday, 20 July 1909
21 Wednesday, 21 July 1909
22 Thursday, 22 July 1909
23 Friday, 23 July 1909
24 Saturday, 24 July 1909
25 Sunday, 25 July 1909
26 Monday, 26 July 1909
27 Tuesday, 27 July 1909
28 Wednesday, 28 July 1909
29 Thursday, 29 July 1909
30 Friday, 30 July 1909
31 Saturday, 31 July 1909