The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 June 1909
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 June 1909
3 Thursday, 3 June 1909
4 Friday, 4 June 1909
5 Saturday, 5 June 1909
6 Sunday, 6 June 1909
7 Monday, 7 June 1909
8 Tuesday, 8 June 1909
9 Wednesday, 9 June 1909
10 Thursday, 10 June 1909
11 Friday, 11 June 1909
12 Saturday, 12 June 1909
13 Sunday, 13 June 1909
14 Monday, 14 June 1909
15 Tuesday, 15 June 1909
16 Wednesday, 16 June 1909
17 Thursday, 17 June 1909
18 Friday, 18 June 1909
19 Saturday, 19 June 1909
20 Sunday, 20 June 1909
21 Monday, 21 June 1909
22 Tuesday, 22 June 1909
23 Wednesday, 23 June 1909
24 Thursday, 24 June 1909
25 Friday, 25 June 1909
26 Saturday, 26 June 1909
27 Sunday, 27 June 1909
28 Monday, 28 June 1909
29 Tuesday, 29 June 1909
30 Wednesday, 30 June 1909