The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 January 1909
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 January 1909
3 Sunday, 3 January 1909
4 Monday, 4 January 1909
5 Tuesday, 5 January 1909
6 Wednesday, 6 January 1909
7 Thursday, 7 January 1909
8 Friday, 8 January 1909
9 Saturday, 9 January 1909
10 Sunday, 10 January 1909
11 Monday, 11 January 1909
12 Tuesday, 12 January 1909
13 Wednesday, 13 January 1909
14 Thursday, 14 January 1909
15 Friday, 15 January 1909
16 Saturday, 16 January 1909
17 Sunday, 17 January 1909
18 Monday, 18 January 1909
19 Tuesday, 19 January 1909
20 Wednesday, 20 January 1909
21 Thursday, 21 January 1909
22 Friday, 22 January 1909
23 Saturday, 23 January 1909
24 Sunday, 24 January 1909
25 Monday, 25 January 1909
26 Tuesday, 26 January 1909
27 Wednesday, 27 January 1909
28 Thursday, 28 January 1909
29 Friday, 29 January 1909
30 Saturday, 30 January 1909
31 Sunday, 31 January 1909