The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 October 1908
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 October 1908
3 Saturday, 3 October 1908
4 Sunday, 4 October 1908
5 Monday, 5 October 1908
6 Tuesday, 6 October 1908
7 Wednesday, 7 October 1908
8 Thursday, 8 October 1908
9 Friday, 9 October 1908
10 Saturday, 10 October 1908
11 Sunday, 11 October 1908
12 Monday, 12 October 1908
13 Tuesday, 13 October 1908
14 Wednesday, 14 October 1908
15 Thursday, 15 October 1908
16 Friday, 16 October 1908
17 Saturday, 17 October 1908
18 Sunday, 18 October 1908
19 Monday, 19 October 1908
20 Tuesday, 20 October 1908
21 Wednesday, 21 October 1908
22 Thursday, 22 October 1908
23 Friday, 23 October 1908
24 Saturday, 24 October 1908
25 Sunday, 25 October 1908
26 Monday, 26 October 1908
27 Tuesday, 27 October 1908
28 Wednesday, 28 October 1908
29 Thursday, 29 October 1908
30 Friday, 30 October 1908
31 Saturday, 31 October 1908