The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 March 1908
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 March 1908
3 Tuesday, 3 March 1908
4 Wednesday, 4 March 1908
5 Thursday, 5 March 1908
6 Friday, 6 March 1908
7 Saturday, 7 March 1908
8 Sunday, 8 March 1908
9 Monday, 9 March 1908
10 Tuesday, 10 March 1908
11 Wednesday, 11 March 1908
12 Thursday, 12 March 1908
13 Friday, 13 March 1908
14 Saturday, 14 March 1908
15 Sunday, 15 March 1908
16 Monday, 16 March 1908
17 Tuesday, 17 March 1908
18 Wednesday, 18 March 1908
19 Thursday, 19 March 1908
20 Friday, 20 March 1908
21 Saturday, 21 March 1908
22 Sunday, 22 March 1908
23 Monday, 23 March 1908
24 Tuesday, 24 March 1908
25 Wednesday, 25 March 1908
26 Thursday, 26 March 1908
27 Friday, 27 March 1908
28 Saturday, 28 March 1908
29 Sunday, 29 March 1908
30 Monday, 30 March 1908
31 Tuesday, 31 March 1908