The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 January 1908
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 January 1908
3 Friday, 3 January 1908
4 Saturday, 4 January 1908
5 Sunday, 5 January 1908
6 Monday, 6 January 1908
7 Tuesday, 7 January 1908
8 Wednesday, 8 January 1908
9 Thursday, 9 January 1908
10 Friday, 10 January 1908
11 Saturday, 11 January 1908
12 Sunday, 12 January 1908
13 Monday, 13 January 1908
14 Tuesday, 14 January 1908
15 Wednesday, 15 January 1908
16 Thursday, 16 January 1908
17 Friday, 17 January 1908
18 Saturday, 18 January 1908
19 Sunday, 19 January 1908
20 Monday, 20 January 1908
21 Tuesday, 21 January 1908
22 Wednesday, 22 January 1908
23 Thursday, 23 January 1908
24 Friday, 24 January 1908
25 Saturday, 25 January 1908
26 Sunday, 26 January 1908
27 Monday, 27 January 1908
28 Tuesday, 28 January 1908
29 Wednesday, 29 January 1908
30 Thursday, 30 January 1908
31 Friday, 31 January 1908