The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 October 1907
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 October 1907
3 Thursday, 3 October 1907
4 Friday, 4 October 1907
5 Saturday, 5 October 1907
6 Sunday, 6 October 1907
7 Monday, 7 October 1907
8 Tuesday, 8 October 1907
9 Wednesday, 9 October 1907
10 Thursday, 10 October 1907
11 Friday, 11 October 1907
12 Saturday, 12 October 1907
13 Sunday, 13 October 1907
14 Monday, 14 October 1907
15 Tuesday, 15 October 1907
16 Wednesday, 16 October 1907
17 Thursday, 17 October 1907
18 Friday, 18 October 1907
19 Saturday, 19 October 1907
20 Sunday, 20 October 1907
21 Monday, 21 October 1907
22 Tuesday, 22 October 1907
23 Wednesday, 23 October 1907
24 Thursday, 24 October 1907
25 Friday, 25 October 1907
26 Saturday, 26 October 1907
27 Sunday, 27 October 1907
28 Monday, 28 October 1907
29 Tuesday, 29 October 1907
30 Wednesday, 30 October 1907
31 Thursday, 31 October 1907