The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 June 1907
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 June 1907
3 Monday, 3 June 1907
4 Tuesday, 4 June 1907
5 Wednesday, 5 June 1907
6 Thursday, 6 June 1907
7 Friday, 7 June 1907
8 Saturday, 8 June 1907
9 Sunday, 9 June 1907
10 Monday, 10 June 1907
11 Tuesday, 11 June 1907
12 Wednesday, 12 June 1907
13 Thursday, 13 June 1907
14 Friday, 14 June 1907
15 Saturday, 15 June 1907
16 Sunday, 16 June 1907
17 Monday, 17 June 1907
18 Tuesday, 18 June 1907
19 Wednesday, 19 June 1907
20 Thursday, 20 June 1907
21 Friday, 21 June 1907
22 Saturday, 22 June 1907
23 Sunday, 23 June 1907
24 Monday, 24 June 1907
25 Tuesday, 25 June 1907
26 Wednesday, 26 June 1907
27 Thursday, 27 June 1907
28 Friday, 28 June 1907
29 Saturday, 29 June 1907
30 Sunday, 30 June 1907