The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 May 1906
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 May 1906
3 Thursday, 3 May 1906
4 Friday, 4 May 1906
5 Saturday, 5 May 1906
6 Sunday, 6 May 1906
7 Monday, 7 May 1906
8 Tuesday, 8 May 1906
9 Wednesday, 9 May 1906
10 Thursday, 10 May 1906
11 Friday, 11 May 1906
12 Saturday, 12 May 1906
13 Sunday, 13 May 1906
14 Monday, 14 May 1906
15 Tuesday, 15 May 1906
16 Wednesday, 16 May 1906
17 Thursday, 17 May 1906
18 Friday, 18 May 1906
19 Saturday, 19 May 1906
20 Sunday, 20 May 1906
21 Monday, 21 May 1906
22 Tuesday, 22 May 1906
23 Wednesday, 23 May 1906
24 Thursday, 24 May 1906
25 Friday, 25 May 1906
26 Saturday, 26 May 1906
27 Sunday, 27 May 1906
28 Monday, 28 May 1906
29 Tuesday, 29 May 1906
30 Wednesday, 30 May 1906
31 Thursday, 31 May 1906