The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 March 1906
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 March 1906
3 Saturday, 3 March 1906
4 Sunday, 4 March 1906
5 Monday, 5 March 1906
6 Tuesday, 6 March 1906
7 Wednesday, 7 March 1906
8 Thursday, 8 March 1906
9 Friday, 9 March 1906
10 Saturday, 10 March 1906
11 Sunday, 11 March 1906
12 Monday, 12 March 1906
13 Tuesday, 13 March 1906
14 Wednesday, 14 March 1906
15 Thursday, 15 March 1906
16 Friday, 16 March 1906
17 Saturday, 17 March 1906
18 Sunday, 18 March 1906
19 Monday, 19 March 1906
20 Tuesday, 20 March 1906
21 Wednesday, 21 March 1906
22 Thursday, 22 March 1906
23 Friday, 23 March 1906
24 Saturday, 24 March 1906
25 Sunday, 25 March 1906
26 Monday, 26 March 1906
27 Tuesday, 27 March 1906
28 Wednesday, 28 March 1906
29 Thursday, 29 March 1906
30 Friday, 30 March 1906
31 Saturday, 31 March 1906