The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 October 1905
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 October 1905
3 Tuesday, 3 October 1905
4 Wednesday, 4 October 1905
5 Thursday, 5 October 1905
6 Friday, 6 October 1905
7 Saturday, 7 October 1905
8 Sunday, 8 October 1905
9 Monday, 9 October 1905
10 Tuesday, 10 October 1905
11 Wednesday, 11 October 1905
12 Thursday, 12 October 1905
13 Friday, 13 October 1905
14 Saturday, 14 October 1905
15 Sunday, 15 October 1905
16 Monday, 16 October 1905
17 Tuesday, 17 October 1905
18 Wednesday, 18 October 1905
19 Thursday, 19 October 1905
20 Friday, 20 October 1905
21 Saturday, 21 October 1905
22 Sunday, 22 October 1905
23 Monday, 23 October 1905
24 Tuesday, 24 October 1905
25 Wednesday, 25 October 1905
26 Thursday, 26 October 1905
27 Friday, 27 October 1905
28 Saturday, 28 October 1905
29 Sunday, 29 October 1905
30 Monday, 30 October 1905
31 Tuesday, 31 October 1905