The Sacred Heart Review

Title: The Sacred Heart Review
Available online: 1 December 1888 - 31 August 1918 (1547 issues)

The Review was a newspaper published in Cambridge and Boston between 1888-1918. Not merely a church bulletin, the Review contained sections dealing with local, national and international news, and had a nation-wide subscriber base. It is important for its reporting of the Catholic Church in general and the Church in New England in particular; its pieces that explicate and defend Catholicism; and its advertisements. The entire 60-volume run is available online and is in the public domain. The online version was made possible, in part, by the John and Ruth Galvin Endowed Fund for the Boston Collection at the John J. Burns Library.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 April 1905
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 April 1905
3 Monday, 3 April 1905
4 Tuesday, 4 April 1905
5 Wednesday, 5 April 1905
6 Thursday, 6 April 1905
7 Friday, 7 April 1905
8 Saturday, 8 April 1905
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 April 1905
10 Monday, 10 April 1905
11 Tuesday, 11 April 1905
12 Wednesday, 12 April 1905
13 Thursday, 13 April 1905
14 Friday, 14 April 1905
15 Saturday, 15 April 1905
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 April 1905
17 Monday, 17 April 1905
18 Tuesday, 18 April 1905
19 Wednesday, 19 April 1905
20 Thursday, 20 April 1905
21 Friday, 21 April 1905
22 Saturday, 22 April 1905
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 April 1905
24 Monday, 24 April 1905
25 Tuesday, 25 April 1905
26 Wednesday, 26 April 1905
27 Thursday, 27 April 1905
28 Friday, 28 April 1905
29 Saturday, 29 April 1905
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 April 1905