The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 January 1905
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 January 1905
3 Tuesday, 3 January 1905
4 Wednesday, 4 January 1905
5 Thursday, 5 January 1905
6 Friday, 6 January 1905
7 Saturday, 7 January 1905
8 Sunday, 8 January 1905
9 Monday, 9 January 1905
10 Tuesday, 10 January 1905
11 Wednesday, 11 January 1905
12 Thursday, 12 January 1905
13 Friday, 13 January 1905
14 Saturday, 14 January 1905
15 Sunday, 15 January 1905
16 Monday, 16 January 1905
17 Tuesday, 17 January 1905
18 Wednesday, 18 January 1905
19 Thursday, 19 January 1905
20 Friday, 20 January 1905
21 Saturday, 21 January 1905
22 Sunday, 22 January 1905
23 Monday, 23 January 1905
24 Tuesday, 24 January 1905
25 Wednesday, 25 January 1905
26 Thursday, 26 January 1905
27 Friday, 27 January 1905
28 Saturday, 28 January 1905
29 Sunday, 29 January 1905
30 Monday, 30 January 1905
31 Tuesday, 31 January 1905