The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 October 1904
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 October 1904
3 Monday, 3 October 1904
4 Tuesday, 4 October 1904
5 Wednesday, 5 October 1904
6 Thursday, 6 October 1904
7 Friday, 7 October 1904
8 Saturday, 8 October 1904
9 Sunday, 9 October 1904
10 Monday, 10 October 1904
11 Tuesday, 11 October 1904
12 Wednesday, 12 October 1904
13 Thursday, 13 October 1904
14 Friday, 14 October 1904
15 Saturday, 15 October 1904
16 Sunday, 16 October 1904
17 Monday, 17 October 1904
18 Tuesday, 18 October 1904
19 Wednesday, 19 October 1904
20 Thursday, 20 October 1904
21 Friday, 21 October 1904
22 Saturday, 22 October 1904
23 Sunday, 23 October 1904
24 Monday, 24 October 1904
25 Tuesday, 25 October 1904
26 Wednesday, 26 October 1904
27 Thursday, 27 October 1904
28 Friday, 28 October 1904
29 Saturday, 29 October 1904
30 Sunday, 30 October 1904
31 Monday, 31 October 1904