The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 December 1903
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 December 1903
3 Thursday, 3 December 1903
4 Friday, 4 December 1903
5 Saturday, 5 December 1903
6 Sunday, 6 December 1903
7 Monday, 7 December 1903
8 Tuesday, 8 December 1903
9 Wednesday, 9 December 1903
10 Thursday, 10 December 1903
11 Friday, 11 December 1903
12 Saturday, 12 December 1903
13 Sunday, 13 December 1903
14 Monday, 14 December 1903
15 Tuesday, 15 December 1903
16 Wednesday, 16 December 1903
17 Thursday, 17 December 1903
18 Friday, 18 December 1903
19 Saturday, 19 December 1903
20 Sunday, 20 December 1903
21 Monday, 21 December 1903
22 Tuesday, 22 December 1903
23 Wednesday, 23 December 1903
24 Thursday, 24 December 1903
25 Friday, 25 December 1903
26 Saturday, 26 December 1903
27 Sunday, 27 December 1903
28 Monday, 28 December 1903
29 Tuesday, 29 December 1903
30 Wednesday, 30 December 1903
31 Thursday, 31 December 1903