The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 July 1903
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 July 1903
3 Friday, 3 July 1903
4 Saturday, 4 July 1903
5 Sunday, 5 July 1903
6 Monday, 6 July 1903
7 Tuesday, 7 July 1903
8 Wednesday, 8 July 1903
9 Thursday, 9 July 1903
10 Friday, 10 July 1903
11 Saturday, 11 July 1903
12 Sunday, 12 July 1903
13 Monday, 13 July 1903
14 Tuesday, 14 July 1903
15 Wednesday, 15 July 1903
16 Thursday, 16 July 1903
17 Friday, 17 July 1903
18 Saturday, 18 July 1903
19 Sunday, 19 July 1903
20 Monday, 20 July 1903
21 Tuesday, 21 July 1903
22 Wednesday, 22 July 1903
23 Thursday, 23 July 1903
24 Friday, 24 July 1903
25 Saturday, 25 July 1903
26 Sunday, 26 July 1903
27 Monday, 27 July 1903
28 Tuesday, 28 July 1903
29 Wednesday, 29 July 1903
30 Thursday, 30 July 1903
31 Friday, 31 July 1903