The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 May 1903
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 May 1903
3 Sunday, 3 May 1903
4 Monday, 4 May 1903
5 Tuesday, 5 May 1903
6 Wednesday, 6 May 1903
7 Thursday, 7 May 1903
8 Friday, 8 May 1903
9 Saturday, 9 May 1903
10 Sunday, 10 May 1903
11 Monday, 11 May 1903
12 Tuesday, 12 May 1903
13 Wednesday, 13 May 1903
14 Thursday, 14 May 1903
15 Friday, 15 May 1903
16 Saturday, 16 May 1903
17 Sunday, 17 May 1903
18 Monday, 18 May 1903
19 Tuesday, 19 May 1903
20 Wednesday, 20 May 1903
21 Thursday, 21 May 1903
22 Friday, 22 May 1903
23 Saturday, 23 May 1903
24 Sunday, 24 May 1903
25 Monday, 25 May 1903
26 Tuesday, 26 May 1903
27 Wednesday, 27 May 1903
28 Thursday, 28 May 1903
29 Friday, 29 May 1903
30 Saturday, 30 May 1903
31 Sunday, 31 May 1903