The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 December 1900
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 December 1900
3 Monday, 3 December 1900
4 Tuesday, 4 December 1900
5 Wednesday, 5 December 1900
6 Thursday, 6 December 1900
7 Friday, 7 December 1900
8 Saturday, 8 December 1900
9 Sunday, 9 December 1900
10 Monday, 10 December 1900
11 Tuesday, 11 December 1900
12 Wednesday, 12 December 1900
13 Thursday, 13 December 1900
14 Friday, 14 December 1900
15 Saturday, 15 December 1900
16 Sunday, 16 December 1900
17 Monday, 17 December 1900
18 Tuesday, 18 December 1900
19 Wednesday, 19 December 1900
20 Thursday, 20 December 1900
21 Friday, 21 December 1900
22 Saturday, 22 December 1900
23 Sunday, 23 December 1900
24 Monday, 24 December 1900
25 Tuesday, 25 December 1900
26 Wednesday, 26 December 1900
27 Thursday, 27 December 1900
28 Friday, 28 December 1900
29 Saturday, 29 December 1900
30 Sunday, 30 December 1900
31 Monday, 31 December 1900