The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 November 1900
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 November 1900
3 Saturday, 3 November 1900
4 Sunday, 4 November 1900
5 Monday, 5 November 1900
6 Tuesday, 6 November 1900
7 Wednesday, 7 November 1900
8 Thursday, 8 November 1900
9 Friday, 9 November 1900
10 Saturday, 10 November 1900
11 Sunday, 11 November 1900
12 Monday, 12 November 1900
13 Tuesday, 13 November 1900
14 Wednesday, 14 November 1900
15 Thursday, 15 November 1900
16 Friday, 16 November 1900
17 Saturday, 17 November 1900
18 Sunday, 18 November 1900
19 Monday, 19 November 1900
20 Tuesday, 20 November 1900
21 Wednesday, 21 November 1900
22 Thursday, 22 November 1900
23 Friday, 23 November 1900
24 Saturday, 24 November 1900
25 Sunday, 25 November 1900
26 Monday, 26 November 1900
27 Tuesday, 27 November 1900
28 Wednesday, 28 November 1900
29 Thursday, 29 November 1900
30 Friday, 30 November 1900