The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 April 1900
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 April 1900
3 Tuesday, 3 April 1900
4 Wednesday, 4 April 1900
5 Thursday, 5 April 1900
6 Friday, 6 April 1900
7 Saturday, 7 April 1900
8 Sunday, 8 April 1900
9 Monday, 9 April 1900
10 Tuesday, 10 April 1900
11 Wednesday, 11 April 1900
12 Thursday, 12 April 1900
13 Friday, 13 April 1900
14 Saturday, 14 April 1900
15 Sunday, 15 April 1900
16 Monday, 16 April 1900
17 Tuesday, 17 April 1900
18 Wednesday, 18 April 1900
19 Thursday, 19 April 1900
20 Friday, 20 April 1900
21 Saturday, 21 April 1900
22 Sunday, 22 April 1900
23 Monday, 23 April 1900
24 Tuesday, 24 April 1900
25 Wednesday, 25 April 1900
26 Thursday, 26 April 1900
27 Friday, 27 April 1900
28 Saturday, 28 April 1900
29 Sunday, 29 April 1900
30 Monday, 30 April 1900