The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 January 1900
1 issue
2 Tuesday, 2 January 1900
3 Wednesday, 3 January 1900
4 Thursday, 4 January 1900
5 Friday, 5 January 1900
6 Saturday, 6 January 1900
7 Sunday, 7 January 1900
8 Monday, 8 January 1900
9 Tuesday, 9 January 1900
10 Wednesday, 10 January 1900
11 Thursday, 11 January 1900
12 Friday, 12 January 1900
13 Saturday, 13 January 1900
14 Sunday, 14 January 1900
15 Monday, 15 January 1900
16 Tuesday, 16 January 1900
17 Wednesday, 17 January 1900
18 Thursday, 18 January 1900
19 Friday, 19 January 1900
20 Saturday, 20 January 1900
21 Sunday, 21 January 1900
22 Monday, 22 January 1900
23 Tuesday, 23 January 1900
24 Wednesday, 24 January 1900
25 Thursday, 25 January 1900
26 Friday, 26 January 1900
27 Saturday, 27 January 1900
28 Sunday, 28 January 1900
29 Monday, 29 January 1900
30 Tuesday, 30 January 1900
31 Wednesday, 31 January 1900