The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 October 1899
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 October 1899
3 Tuesday, 3 October 1899
4 Wednesday, 4 October 1899
5 Thursday, 5 October 1899
6 Friday, 6 October 1899
7 Saturday, 7 October 1899
8 Sunday, 8 October 1899
9 Monday, 9 October 1899
10 Tuesday, 10 October 1899
11 Wednesday, 11 October 1899
12 Thursday, 12 October 1899
13 Friday, 13 October 1899
14 Saturday, 14 October 1899
15 Sunday, 15 October 1899
16 Monday, 16 October 1899
17 Tuesday, 17 October 1899
18 Wednesday, 18 October 1899
19 Thursday, 19 October 1899
20 Friday, 20 October 1899
21 Saturday, 21 October 1899
22 Sunday, 22 October 1899
23 Monday, 23 October 1899
24 Tuesday, 24 October 1899
25 Wednesday, 25 October 1899
26 Thursday, 26 October 1899
27 Friday, 27 October 1899
28 Saturday, 28 October 1899
29 Sunday, 29 October 1899
30 Monday, 30 October 1899
31 Tuesday, 31 October 1899