The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 May 1899
1 issue
2 Tuesday, 2 May 1899
3 Wednesday, 3 May 1899
4 Thursday, 4 May 1899
5 Friday, 5 May 1899
6 Saturday, 6 May 1899
7 Sunday, 7 May 1899
8 Monday, 8 May 1899
9 Tuesday, 9 May 1899
10 Wednesday, 10 May 1899
11 Thursday, 11 May 1899
12 Friday, 12 May 1899
13 Saturday, 13 May 1899
14 Sunday, 14 May 1899
15 Monday, 15 May 1899
16 Tuesday, 16 May 1899
17 Wednesday, 17 May 1899
18 Thursday, 18 May 1899
19 Friday, 19 May 1899
20 Saturday, 20 May 1899
21 Sunday, 21 May 1899
22 Monday, 22 May 1899
23 Tuesday, 23 May 1899
24 Wednesday, 24 May 1899
25 Thursday, 25 May 1899
26 Friday, 26 May 1899
27 Saturday, 27 May 1899
28 Sunday, 28 May 1899
29 Monday, 29 May 1899
30 Tuesday, 30 May 1899
31 Wednesday, 31 May 1899