The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 December 1898
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 December 1898
3 Saturday, 3 December 1898
4 Sunday, 4 December 1898
5 Monday, 5 December 1898
6 Tuesday, 6 December 1898
7 Wednesday, 7 December 1898
8 Thursday, 8 December 1898
9 Friday, 9 December 1898
10 Saturday, 10 December 1898
11 Sunday, 11 December 1898
12 Monday, 12 December 1898
13 Tuesday, 13 December 1898
14 Wednesday, 14 December 1898
15 Thursday, 15 December 1898
16 Friday, 16 December 1898
17 Saturday, 17 December 1898
18 Sunday, 18 December 1898
19 Monday, 19 December 1898
20 Tuesday, 20 December 1898
21 Wednesday, 21 December 1898
22 Thursday, 22 December 1898
23 Friday, 23 December 1898
24 Saturday, 24 December 1898
25 Sunday, 25 December 1898
26 Monday, 26 December 1898
27 Tuesday, 27 December 1898
28 Wednesday, 28 December 1898
29 Thursday, 29 December 1898
30 Friday, 30 December 1898
31 Saturday, 31 December 1898