The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 November 1898
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 November 1898
3 Thursday, 3 November 1898
4 Friday, 4 November 1898
5 Saturday, 5 November 1898
6 Sunday, 6 November 1898
7 Monday, 7 November 1898
8 Tuesday, 8 November 1898
9 Wednesday, 9 November 1898
10 Thursday, 10 November 1898
11 Friday, 11 November 1898
12 Saturday, 12 November 1898
13 Sunday, 13 November 1898
14 Monday, 14 November 1898
15 Tuesday, 15 November 1898
16 Wednesday, 16 November 1898
17 Thursday, 17 November 1898
18 Friday, 18 November 1898
19 Saturday, 19 November 1898
20 Sunday, 20 November 1898
21 Monday, 21 November 1898
22 Tuesday, 22 November 1898
23 Wednesday, 23 November 1898
24 Thursday, 24 November 1898
25 Friday, 25 November 1898
26 Saturday, 26 November 1898
27 Sunday, 27 November 1898
28 Monday, 28 November 1898
29 Tuesday, 29 November 1898
30 Wednesday, 30 November 1898