The Stylus

Title: The Stylus
Available online: 1 January 1883 - 1 December 1922 (281 issues)

The earliest of the Boston College newspapers, the Stylus was founded by students in 1883. The paper featured literary contributions, as well as alumni, athletics, and other college news. By 1933, the Stylus was entirely an undergraduate literary magazine; it continues as such today. Issues of Stylus, from January 1883 through December 1922, are available online.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 December 1897
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 December 1897
3 Friday, 3 December 1897
4 Saturday, 4 December 1897
5 Sunday, 5 December 1897
6 Monday, 6 December 1897
7 Tuesday, 7 December 1897
8 Wednesday, 8 December 1897
9 Thursday, 9 December 1897
10 Friday, 10 December 1897
11 Saturday, 11 December 1897
12 Sunday, 12 December 1897
13 Monday, 13 December 1897
14 Tuesday, 14 December 1897
15 Wednesday, 15 December 1897
16 Thursday, 16 December 1897
17 Friday, 17 December 1897
18 Saturday, 18 December 1897
19 Sunday, 19 December 1897
20 Monday, 20 December 1897
21 Tuesday, 21 December 1897
22 Wednesday, 22 December 1897
23 Thursday, 23 December 1897
24 Friday, 24 December 1897
25 Saturday, 25 December 1897
26 Sunday, 26 December 1897
27 Monday, 27 December 1897
28 Tuesday, 28 December 1897
29 Wednesday, 29 December 1897
30 Thursday, 30 December 1897
31 Friday, 31 December 1897